Menu

Reviews

What do our clients think? Average 4.9 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Read all reviews

Excellent service

5 /5

Priscilla

20th November 2018

Excellent service. No hidden fees and great follow up.
Everything went really smoothly and I do not regret this decision at all. It was well worth the money.
Monthly visits are flexible and well organised as well as visits to the laboratory for blood samples.
The results have been amazing and I wish I had done it sooner!

Choosing botonics for a fast track…

5 /5

Zayn

15th November 2018

Choosing botonics for a fast track private procedure of eradicating my acne was one of the best choices I made in my life!

From the start of the procedure up until now and the very end, the dermatologist was quick in responding all my enquiries. I was prescribed Roacctuane since I had acne on my back and face. It wasn't anything severe, you could just say mild. However, I wanted to get rid of it as soon as I could and experience what it would be like to have clear skin!

Botonics helped me achieve what I wanted and so much more in such a short time frame. If you're looking for a dermatologist whether it be for acne or another skin condition, you can put your trust in Botonics for a first class experience. It's said you get what you pay for and I am a sceptical person myself but at Botonics you really do get what you pay ror!

Recommend Botonics for all acne sufferers

5 /5

Kellie

8th November 2018

Botonics have helped change my life in regards to my acne.
Botonics professionalism and support assisted me in my roaccutane journey towards clear skin.
I have had troublesome skin since I was a teenager, after it clearing up in my late teens/early twenties, I thought it was something do the past, however when I was 23/24, it came back and really affected my confidence as an adult. I tried everything and decided to look into roaccutane as my next option. I researched into accessing roaccutane through the NHS, however I was told I would have to wait at least 6 months until I could even be considered to begin. It was a horrible feeling and I felt lost. I began researching into private options and discovered Botonics. I read amazing reviews and a clear website addressing the questions I had in mind. After contacting to inquire, I learned that I could pay for a course, if I was able to undertake, in instalments. This was even better and I was excited to have my initial consultation and get underway.
I was contacted promptly by Botonics after inquiring and they were really helpful in providing me with everything I needed and wanted to know.
My first consultation was fantastic, I felt supported and almost excited to begin the course on my way to clear skin. Throughout the months I was replied to promptly whenever contacting Botonics and the process was made as simply as possible.
Now months into the course and almost to the end, I cannot express how much happier and confident I am in my own skin. I am thankful for botonics support when I was going though minor side effects- albeit all worth it!
It was all very easy, monthly check up consultations to see how my skin was going and then if all ok, a prescription of roaccutane for the next month. Initial two blood tests were included which was really helpful as they are required just to check that all levels were ok. I had no problems at all and it was great to know how closely everything was monitored for my overall health. It was made clear to me that I could contact them at anytime which was lovely to know.
I can not recommend them enough!
Thank you Botonics!

Amazing experince

5 /5

Sergio

27th March 2018

i cannot recommend botonics enough. As someone who have been suffering with moderate acne for about 5 years and having tried every other medication before , i felt like it was time to see if i qualified for Roacutane. After having a pleasant chat with DR Goyal who put me at ease and explained everything step by step, it made me feel very confident in starting the treatment. Everything was sorted very quick and within 2 weeks i had my medication. There is constant communication between me and botonics and they always ready to help when i have any questions.

Roaccutane 5 *s

5 /5

H J D

31st January 2018

I was nervous about beginning my Roaccutane treatment. I had perfect skin for years and suddenly in my mid twenties I began to get acne and couldn't understand why. I was really suffering and unhappy, I lost my confidence and just felt low and depressed. Roaccutane gets a bad press for the side effects, but I would happily have these side effects because it really works. My skin is totally clear, I feel like myself again and have lost all the worries that I previously was plagued with. Dr Goyal has kept me informed every step of the way and has shown genuine concern and happiness for me on this journey - I think he's great! I would recommend anyone who is experiencing troubles with their skin to take Roaccutane, you don't need to feel miserable and down because there is a cure out there!

I have had mild acne for much of my …

4 /5

NV

13th October 2017

I have had mild acne for much of my adult life but it was never bad enough for the NHS to prescribe roaccutane for me. This is why i went private with Botonics. Yes it is expensive but the results for me have been nothing short of amazing. For anyone who suffers from acne, you know how much it means to have clear skin and not worry about waking up and wondering how many new spots you might have developed over night. I know the drug doesnt work for everyone but it has for me. My only hope is that it stays away. Dr Goyal was friendly and knowledgeable. Bill was an excellent co-ordinator. The treatment included a blood test at the beginning. It wouldve been nice to have one at the end for a bit of peace of mind as you hear a lot of horror stories. Booking appointments was organised and responses were fast. Would use Botonics again. Thanks all!

Excellent Service

5 /5

Hilary Nicholas

24th August 2011

I suffered from bad acne thoughout may teenage and adult life tryed and taken every lotion and portion you can imagine but nothing worked. My acne was really getting me down so I went on-line and google best course of treatments/clinics to contact for acne and Botonics popped up looked at the treatments they provided for acne and booked an appointment.
I was assesed and informed that the best course of treatment was Roccutane which I took for about 12 months my acne is now a distance memory. I had a lot of scarring from my acne and I thought I would have the scars as a remineder but my Dermatologist recommended Obagi Skin Care System and it was obsolutely brillant. I have lovely clear and beautiful skin my acne is a long and distance memory. The staff at Botonics are wonderful and very professional they are highly recommended!

Amasing

5 /5

Santina Valdes

19th August 2011

walk out looking absoluteley gorgeous and its pain free :)

The place to go

5 /5

Bianca L

7th August 2011

Staff is friendly, the doctor listens to what YOU want, nice comfortable environment. I had a SmartLipo procedure with Dr Joffily a couple of years ago. When I tell people it was painless, they don't believe me, but it was! After having it on Thursday, and 40 minutes of just resting, I walked to the station, got onto the train, went back to Sussex, had a comfortable weekend and went back to work on the Monday! All pain free! I didn't even take a paracetamol that weekend. I had my love handles and just below the buttocks where you get that fat stored. The results were what I expected, but it took about 8 weeks before I saw the final results. At first, you do see a improvement, but after 8 weeks, the cellulite was gone, no down time and it was great!! The really surprising thing is that after having it the cellulite was all gone. I've also had Botox treatments from Naruschka. After 4 days, huge improvement, great I've had botox many times before, but Naruschka's treatment didn't hurt at all, it was well administered, no pain at all. I noticed the change after 4 or 5 days. I've had treatments from many different clinics but I now just go to botonics because they have specialists for what you want, they listen to what you want, and want you to get a good treatment more than just make money off of you.

The place to go for a beauty fix!

5 /5

Debora

27th June 2011

I have used Botonics for a few treatments and will highly recommend the clinic. The doctors I consulted with are all very professional and knowledgeable and I have been very satisfied with the results achieved over the years.

Summary of treatment