Menu

Reviews

What do our clients think? Average 5 out of 5 based on 45 reviews.

Read all reviews

5 Star Lip Fillers at Botonics

5 /5

Sorcha

21st August 2017

5 Star Lip Fillers at Botonics Having had my lips filled about a year ago, the majority of the filler had dissolved, so I was desperate to get them done again. I previously had them done at a different company, however the problem I faced was that although previously I had paid for 1ml of Juvedem, I do not think that I actually received this full amount. So I started to look on Google for other companies who were highly recommended. Botonics had great reviews which is such a key factor in choosing to go with them. Surely enough they lived up to their 5 star review expectation. I was welcomed by Bill, who introduced me to the Dr who would be performing the enhancement. Both helped calm my nerves and settle me in, and at no point during the procedure did I feel like I was being rushed through as a 'patient'. Although I have had this done before, its still carries risks and is nerve racking. Having their support really helped the experience. Straight after my lips were done they look great! Sure enough they did swell up in the evening, however by the next afternoon they had gone down to the exact size that I wanted them to be. I couldn't express how happy I am with Botonics. Compared to other experiences I have had this by far excels. I would highly recommend Botonics, and if you are reading this review considering which company to go for I would say that please read reviews for companies, as a cheap cheap price is usually way to good to be true, and could risk your health! Hope this helps with your decisions :)

Amazing

5 /5

Okivia

22nd March 2017

I had a lip enhancement with narushchka henriques (it was not my first visit). My lips look very natural and exactly how I wanted them, I could recommended her more!

Lip enhancement

5 /5

Shahbano

10th March 2017

My experience at botonics was excellent. I got my lip enhancement two months before i was really scared but after i got it i want to get it again because it all went smoothly . the process is painless and takes around 30 mins . Bill's been so supportive and helpfull throughout my treatments at botonics . Highly recommended to everyone .

Lip enhancement with Ms Naruschka Henriques

5 /5

Germana

27th January 2017

The whole experience with Botonics has been a totally positive one from scheduling the appointment to the fantastic results Naruschka produced on my mouth! She really listened to what I wanted, the fact that I was going for a very natural look, and she managed to achieve just that! I would definitely recommend!

Perfect!

5 /5

Anonymous

24th November 2016

I heard of Naruschka after doing extensive research a few years ago for very minor amount of fillers. I am young and involved in the media, but absolutely not in the side that looks ' done'. Subtlety and a natural looking 'fix' was so important and I have now been going to Botonics for over 3 years. The appointments are quick, nearly painless and never a big deal. Naruschka is the first to say no if I have lost sight of what I think I need realistically, and has turned me down for top ups once or twice when I didn't need them. She has also completely transformed longterm skin issues I was having with a couple of recommendations for products that I imagine I will now be using for life. She is completely trustworthy and knows exactly how to get the results you want. Additionally, over the time I have been seeing her, she has become more and more difficult to get an appointment with which is a very good sign! In such a scary industry, Naruschka is like Goldust. Find her and keep hold of her! I can recommend her and Botonics 100%

Lip enhancement

5 /5

Anonymous

11th November 2016

I was really scared before coming to botonics to get my lips done. I didn't wanted to look like my lips were done .I wanted them to look natural .I would recommend Naruschka to everyone. She really takes time to listen to the patient what they want. In my experience she was very helpful to advise me what will look good on me and what not. I didn't wanted to go to a plastic surgeon who would suggest me to get different things done and look like i got fake everything done. When it comes to my experience with her she really helped i feel i am much more confident with my looks now. I love my lips .

Cant recommend Narushka highly enough! I never leave disappointed

5 /5

Nasreen Deborah Gilles

7th October 2016

I eventually decided to let the lovely Narushka correct my wonky top lip due to fillers put there a long time ago ,my lips were not symmetrical. What took me so long?

The treatment that she gave me was perfect, it was just enough to correct my top lip and have perfect symmetry again-) Cant recommend Narushka highly enough! I never leave disappointed. Thank you Narushka

Amazing service!

5 /5

Agnes

20th July 2016

I had botox and dermal fillers treatments with specialist Naruschka. A Very personal and professional service, procedures less painfull than expected. Received many compliments from friends and other people about my lips after having fillers. So greatfull.

Lip enhancement

5 /5

JB

5th February 2016

I am very thankful that I came across Botonics. I am a full-time model and always wanted to enhance my upper lip but was scared of looking fake and cheap.

Love my lips enhanced by Narushka; no one ever said they look fake and I received so many compliments.

I had the procedure done few months ago and my lips still look great.

Also have to thank Bill for being ever so helpful, informative and understanding. Because of my busy schedule I had to cancel few times and was offered alternative appointment.

Thank you :)

Lip enhancement

5 /5

Sophia

11th January 2016

I have had fillers before at a different clinic, which I wasn't very happy about because you couldn't tell I even had anything done. 4 months later I decided I wanted to get fillers again, I did my research and decided to go for Botonics.
I have spoken to coordinator Bill who arranged for me to see Haruschka Henriques.
What initially attracted me to Botonics is that on their website it says exactly how much a syringe costs, so there are no unexpected costs. I went to see Naruschka for the free consultation, where I was told exactly what to expect - nothing was exaggerated nor was there amny pressure for me to go through with the treatment. I decided to go ahead with it, and Naruschka advised I get a bigger syringe this time to give me a fuller effect. I was numbed in advance so that I could feel no pain. To be truthful, for me, I am very sensitive and although I was numbed I could still feel the needle which was unpleasant but it's manageable. There was a little blood involved and swelling!
previously, because I had less filler injected I was hardly swollen, but this time it was a nightmare as I had to get the tube home! I can laugh it off now though! but it's normal and I was warned that this is a likely side effect. The swelling and bruising dramatically reduced in the 24 hours and with a little makeup, I could go outside.
The procedure went very well, and I love Naruschka's technique. I attended the follow up appointment, which not many clinics offer so it's a really good idea to attend! Naruschka checked my lips for symmetry and to make sure everything is ok.
I love the service I have received at Botonics. With something as intimate as someone injecting fillers into your skin, you really need to do your research. I strongly recommend Botonics and I will definitely be going back soon!

Superb personal service and very pleased with results!!!!

5 /5

Abi

7th January 2016

I found out about Botonics through my daughter as she was considering a rhinoplasty, and after her experience I decided it was time to do something for me. I was very impressed with the overall service received by clients. Bill (coordinator) is especially very professional and accommodating, his service is second to none. After my first meeting with Naruschka Henriques, I felt very comfortable in telling her my concerns about the lack of volume in my face. Naruschka is highly skilled and is able to give you a very personalised service. She listened to exactly what I wanted to achieve and also guided me through other procedures that would be the most effective. There was no pressure selling and the treatments (Botox, tear trough, lip enhancement, mouth lines and cheek enhancement) were all safely administered with the upmost care and precision. I have become a regular client of the Cosmetic Dermatology division. As a 46 year old woman, my confidence has never been so high, I love my appearance, I still look like me but better. If you are thinking of having any botox or dermatological cosmetic procedures I definitely recommend Botonics. They are the only clinic I trust!!!

Non-surgical Nose Job & Lip Enhancement

5 /5

Very Satisfied Client

18th December 2015

I had always been conscious about my profile as I had a bump on my nose and felt like it was the most prominent feature on my face, which I hated. I knew of people who had Rhinoplasty surgery and was seriously considering to also go down that route, however felt a little apprehensive as this would be an invasive procedure and was worried that if it was not completed properly I may be left with a permanent crooked nose.

I researched non-permanent/non-invasive surgery and found dermal fillers would be the most suitable for my needs, as it was not permanent and if I did not like the results after a couple of months my nose would go back to its original shape.

I researched so many companies over several months, but Botonics really stood out for me, although more expensive the literature contained on the website in addition to before and after pictures, videos and client reviews really helped me to make a decision to where I was going to get my treatment. I was struggling to find a provider with great testimonials who were able to evidence the work they had completed with previous clients, whereas Botonics had everything a potential client would want to see and read before booking a consultation. To be quite honest I was a little uncertain with the reviews I read on the Botonics website as each review was so positive and all clients expressed what a great experience they had and the exceptional service they received, so I was a little weary that maybe Botonics were actually writing their own reviews to entice potential clients to choose them.

I finally made a decision that I wanted to go ahead with the dermal filler treatment, so made contact with Botonics. I received a call back from Bill who was extremely pleasant and very helpful, he was able to answer all my questions (no mater how stupid I sounded) which really put me at ease and made me feel more confident in choosing Botonics.

Bill booked a consultation for me at my earliest convenience, and was able to get an evening appointment (due to personal commitments), which suited me brilliantly. Once the consultation was booked Bill sent me information regarding the treatment and also guidance on before and aftercare e.g. products required to take before and after the treatment.

The day of my consultation arrived, I was a little anxious but Dr. Naruschka Henriques made my nerves disappear and was very thorough with her approach making me aware of all the risks associated with dermal fillers etc. She listened very carefully to what I wanted, the results I wanted to achieve (a subtle change that people will not notice) and answered all my questions. I was also not happy with the shape of my bottom lip and mentioned this in the consultation, Dr Henriques expressed that she would also be able to amend the shape of my lips so they looked more symmetrical.

Dr. Henriques asked if I wanted to have the treatment on the same day, there was no pressure if I did not want to go ahead with the treatment on this appointment, but I decided to go ahead with it. I thought this would have been the approach because in the client reviews I had read previously clients had mentioned getting their treatment on the same day as their consultation and I had already prepared myself by taking Arnica tablets (helps reduce bruising) prior to my appointment.
Dr. Henriques prepared my face with the anaesthetic cream (to help reduce the pain of the procedure). Once I was numb she started to inject me with the filler, on some parts of my face I could not feel anything at all, but on the more sensitive parts it did feel a little uncomfortable and painful, however bearable. It took about 30 minutes to complete my nose and lips and the results were instant! I was so happy with the way I now looked.

Dr. Henriques did explain that I will bruise for a few days but to continue to take the Arnica tablets and to use the Arnica cream to reduce the bruising. The first night and day of the procedure it was a little uncomfortable (feeling pain due to the bruising and swelling), I was a little concerned as I did not expect this, but within 2 -3 days the swelling and bruising had reduced, and I still continued to use Arnica tablets and cream. Even though there was swelling and bruising no one could notice. It took just over a week for the bruising etc. to completely go.

Its now three weeks since having the treatment and I can honestly say I am over the moon with the results. I feel so much more confident and less conscious about the way my nose looks. The results are so subtle and natural no one notices that I’ve had any treatment unless I tell them. I only had one friend that noticed (shes had rhinoplasty surgery) and she was really impressed with the results she had to go and research Botonics herself and said the results seen on the website are amazing.

Overall I am so happy with the service received from the Botonics team, I will be returning in the future for maintenance treatments and will definitely be recommending Botonics to everyone I know. My experience with Botonics has confirmed that every review on the website is genuine including my own!

I have visited Naruschka at Botonics Harley street for over 3 years now

5 /5

Lisa Low

23rd November 2015

I have visited Naruschka at Botonics Harley street for over 3 years now and I am a loyal client of hers. I have been to a few clinics in London and over seas in the past but Naruschka is by far the best when it comes to filles and botoxs. She is very professional, friendly and skilled and I know that I'm always in good hands with her. The procedures I had done are cheek bone fillers, lip fillers, botox and filler/reshaping of nose. Each procedure I've had with Naruschka has been very natural looking but still made a big difference to my face. Naruschka knows exactly how to bring out your own natural beauty and restore a youthful look without looking over done. I give Botonics 5 stars out of 5. If I could give them more stars I would as they are always looking after me in anyway possible, everything from the helpful coordinator Bill on the phone to Naruschkas experienced hands. I recommend this clinic to anyone who strives for perfection to an affordable price. A big thank you to both Naruschka and Bill

Very positive experience at Botonics Clinic

5 /5

Victoria Jenkins

25th August 2015

Having had treatments with 3 other cosmetic companies in the past I chose to have a consultation with Naruschka Henriques off the back of many other positive reviews and also the photo gallery available on the botonics website. I have now had tear trough and lip enhancement with Narushka and can honestly say that she works quite differently from other specialists in her attention to detail and natural artistic flair. I was keen to ensure that I didn’t achieve an overly fake look and she was able to soften and enhance what I already had revealing an overall more youthful look. I plan to now have lower face filler to increase volume and am very confident of achieving a good result.

I went to see Narushka Henriques through word of mouth, a close friend had been regularly visiting Narushka and highly recommended her. I went to see Narushka for Lip enhancement.

5 /5

Sarah Cackett

15th August 2015

My experience was overwhelming but incredibly happy with my results. I am petrified of needles, Narushka was professional and calming. The process was as expected. I work in an environment where you are analysed by your looks so as a perfectionist I wanted to ensure I had the best care, and indeed it was. I have now booked my second visit to see Narushka for my lips. The after-care and follows ups were incredibly professional, I felt comfort that both Bill (co-ordinator) and Narushka made me feel like a loyal customer. Highly recommend both.

Botonics Lip fillers - specialist Naruschka Henriques

5 /5

Sarah Clarke

12th August 2015

Professional and friendly
Comfortable environment (definitely recommend Harley Street practice)
Realistic and provided full precautionary advice
Minimal pain
Good follow-up and no pressure to return more frequently than required to maintain look

5 Star experience start to finish!

5 /5

Olivia Woodbridge

11th December 2014

I cannot rate Botonics highly enough, my experience with them has been wonderful! I recently had a lip enhancement procedure with Narushka it was pretty much painless. She talked me through exactly what she was doing and I felt totally relaxed in her capable hands. I have had a huge smile on my face ever since! She reassured me that she was only at the end of the phone if I needed anything.
As my skin needed a little attention I was also prescribed some Obaji products to help clear it up, Narushka could't have been more helpful. She showed me exactly what I needed to do, wrote up a personalised plan, and made sure I was confident before I left. After a short use my skin is glowing and I feel so confident, everyone has commented on how well I look.
To anyone that is looking to have a procedure done I couldn't recommend Botonics highly enough the whole experience has been phenomenal. So my advice to you, pick up the phone and call Bill, you will not be dissapointed!

Knowledge, skills as an eye for aesthetics.

5 /5

Lina N

5th December 2014

I wanted to share my experience with Botonics with all of you who might have previously had bad experiences with other clinics, and are frustrated with never getting the results that you wish for.

I have for the past 5 years been using Juvederm for lip enhancement, of which I have tried 4 clinics, both in the UK and abroad. I myself always research both clinic as well as the practitioner that administers the treatment thoroughly. Therefore, I was very disappointed when I always left unhappy. The issue was not so much in the way that they administered the Juvderm. I always felt that it was their lack of an aesthetic eye, and the lack of ability to develop a 'look' for me as an individual, as opposed to having a "one mold fits all' approach.

Finally, after having tried another clinic on Harley Street, which was known for its 'natural results', I was again disappointed to see that most of the product had been administered wrongly and I had developed a 'shelf' above my lip. Also, I used to develop severe swelling which at times lasted for over 2 weeks and once before a holiday, which was dreadful. The practitioner had not given me correct after care advice and after several failed attempts I gave up as I had developed a severe reaction and I had to simply leave my lips to heal.

When I first had my consultation with Naruschka, she was able to help me achieve the results that I wanted, adapting where she placed the injections based on my facial shape and mouth, giving me a personalised look which I was complimented for often.The shelf like effect has started to disappear (thankfully) and I am now gradually being able to have natural looking, plump lips without the duck effect. Furthermore, the staff at Botonics have been very helpful and accommodating when it comes to answering any questions, especially when helping me with aftercare, where I was given advice regarding several products that I could use, and for the first time I had very very minimal swelling which has been wonderful, as I for the first time in five years of having this treatment was able to go out in public the same day.

I would strongly recommend this clinic and can't thank them enough for the amazing results they have helped me to achieve!

I fell in love with the results!

5 /5

Salien Mansi

24th November 2014

So I had a lip enhancement a couple of months ago back in my country and the results were terrible!! I was bruised for too long and none of my lips were symmetric I was so embarrassed of my lips even when the bruises faded away it looked like I got punched in one area of my lip! So I found out about Botonics clinic and I saw the before and after photos that's where I decided I should go for a free consultation why not? I went and i felt so comfortable discussing my case and I decided to go for the treatment on the same visit! It's been more than a week now and surprisingly my lips are back to normal and if I ever think of filling my lips again botonics will definitely be my first choice! One of my friends had a lip enhancement there last week and she's very pleased with the results! Highly recommended!

Lip filler

5 /5

Ahlam Yahya

27th August 2014

Amazing love my lips was so happy to see my results 100% coming back for more for sure told my sister about this clinic and she got her lips done too she loves them

Friendly and efficient service at the highest level

5 /5

Rebecca Boyce

12th August 2014

I've been going to Botonics plastic surgery for the past three years at both the Harley street and Battersea practice. The service that they provide is exceptional. I have botox in three areas and the results are amazing. Narushka is highly professional and understands her client needs extremely well. I like movement in my forehead and this is what I get but without the horrid lines. The aftercare is also excellent and Bill is always contactable with any queries. I couldn't recommend them enough.

High quality,experienced with understanding client needs

5 /5

Ewa Gaik

11th August 2014

I love this clinic! Always best understanding of my needs and best service.I have done my lips and the result is absolutley amazing.

Perfect Lips

5 /5

Seeta Daniel

6th June 2014

I had lip hydration done with Naruschka and its brilliant!!! My lips are so smooth and naturally fuller which is exactly what I wanted. Naruschka talked me through the procedure step by step which made me feel even more comfortable. I felt no pain what so ever and I have very sensitive skin. I would definitely have more work done with Naruschka and would recommend her to anyone wishing to have anything done.

Absolutely amazing, every time!!!

5 /5

Alexa Willis

13th May 2014

So, I've been going to Naruschka at the botanics client for roughly about a year now. and i highly recommend her. She understands my requirements 100% and never fails to deliver. I'm always so happy with my result. If i ever need advice on my lip shape or what looks good for me she has always got the best advice to give and just makes me feel so relaxed on every visit. I know they are always very busy and obviously have a high demmand but whenever i need to go in for a check up or just a consultation to discus my next appointment they always do there best to fit me in as i have a very busy lifestyle as well. So happy i have found botanics, Naruschka and the team are just fantastic.

Excellent

5 /5

Malgorzata Kurzownik

8th April 2014

I was really happy with the final results. All the people I know were telling me that my skin looks better without even realizing I had any treatment (fillers and Botox).
I would strongly recommend botonics Plastic Surgery Group as the service is carried out in professional manner and employed staff is skilled and experienced.

Wonderful just wonderful

5 /5

Helen McClure

9th February 2014

I love my visits to botanics.She makes me feel amazing and confident about how I look and she never forces treatments on me ;she guides me and always gives me very good advice.She also makes my treatment as painless as possible and helps me to relax ,she's extremely professional and very knowledgeable in this field ,I have and continue to recommend botanics to friends and colleagues-thank you

Great Experience from start to finish

5 /5

Luci Clarke

22nd January 2014

Having had Lip Enhancement by fillers in the past I was looking for something special, in particular someone with great artistry and talent in shaping the lip as well adding volume. Having done lots of research I came across Naruschka from some pictures I had seen online that stood out to me, after then reading up on other reviews and Naruschkas experience I was certain I wanted to have my treatment with her. I emailied Botonics and Bill called me back at a time that was convienient, Bill was really knowledgable and sent through a great email giving me options for possible treatment times and locations which really helped, working full time its great having options to work with. Overall my treatment was great, Naruschka talked me through other clients pictures to obrain exactly what I wanted, 2 weeks on I am overjoyed with the end result - will defo be back for my next treatment in a few months.

Naruschka is Amazing! Wouldn't go anywhere else.. :)

5 /5

JO-PT

6th November 2013

I have been going to Naruschka at Botonics for a few years now for Botox and recently had a lip enhancement too. The results are always just what I'm after, nice and subtle.
I'm pretty scared of needles and Naruschka has a really calming way about her, to the point where I'm totally relaxed when the procedures are taking place. I absolutely love the results of my lip enhancement, people often comment and say how good they look. I honestly wouldn't go anywhere else and couldn't recommend her more highly.

Excellent results, just what I was looking for

5 /5

Hadeel ALRabeh

5th November 2013

Very professional, very talented, understands what ones is talking about. Provides honest advices. Patient in explaining and answering questions. I will definitely go back again.

Lip Enhancement.

5 /5

Anonymous

24th September 2013

I've been to Botonics a handful of times now for a lip enhancement. I always request to be seen by Narushka. Narushka is great at what she does, she takes the time to really understand my needs, she aways provides me with a very personal and professional service; and as a result of this I am never disappointed with the outcome of my treatment.

Excellence every time!

5 /5

Hellen

1st March 2013

I have always wanted slightly bigger lips, especially my top lip, as I think most people do! I started to do research online into the procedure, products, results, and finally companies that did lip enhancements. I spent months looking at all the information, and booked several consultations with different clinics, and then cancelled them because I was too scared to go through with it!! I finally found the Botonics website, and there was something different about it. As soon as I enquired, I had a friendly answer phone message from Bill the coordinator seeing if he could help me. We booked a convenient consultation date and he stressed that I was under no obligation to go through with the procedure, equally, if I decided I wanted to go ahead, he booked enough time in for me to do so. I went to the Battersea clinic and met Naruschka, who is their cosmetic practitioner. She was absolutely amazing, she spent a full hour just talking to me about what I wanted, what to expect, pretty much anything and everything! She really put me at ease and made me so comfortable I knew my search was over! I still didn't want to go ahead with it that day, which I could tell was no problem at all, there was no pressure at all like I feared, so I booked in with Bill straight after the appointment, who was as helpful and friendly as ever. On the day of the appointment, I was armed with benedryll and arnica as Naruschka had instructed and went in very nervous. Naruschka instantly put me at ease and didn't rush me at all, on this occasion she used a topical lotion to numb my lips and it was slightly painful still, but not that bad, it only took a few minutes!! Afterwards I was numb and very aware of my lips! I did look a bit strange but that was to be expected!! That evening I was slightly uncomfortable, so took pain killers, by the next night I was rocking a red lip at a party!! They looked amazing, I was soooo happy. It took about a week for all the bruising and swelling to go down completely, although other people can be quicker than this! They looked very natural and I felt very confident, only my close friends and family could tell I'd had them done! I've since has a second appointment, 3 months later to top them up, and once I had the same brilliant experience. This time Naruschka used a dental blocker injection which left me virtually pain free which was brilliant!! I swelled more this time, but now the sweeping has gone, I once again have lovely lips, and will go back in 6-9 months to maintain my pretty pout!! I cannot recommend Botonics enough, I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with their service!!

Very professional and experienced!

5 /5

Anda

29th November 2012

I saw specialist Naruschka for my lip augmentation. I have quite thin lips and it makes very difficult to wear lipsticks and when I do it tends to look like a thin line. I was tired of their thinness and had been thinking about doing this for at least a year. I wanted to have a natural-looking lip enlargement - slightly fuller look but was afraid of having large duck lips.
As this was my first cosmetic procedure I was very anxious but the same time excited to get the procedure done. Fortunately Naruschka completely understood what my concerns are and addressed them accordingly. She gained my trust immediately as a very experienced and confident specialist.
The procedure took about 30 minutes and itself hurt quite a lot and my lips were sore and swollen for the first 2 -3 days but I was fully recovered within 4-5 days. I was very happy with the results immediately after the procedure. Now my lips look and feel very natural.
Botonics Plastic Surgery Group undoubtedly earned my trust. As I really felt listened to and the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional.

I look ten years younger!

5 /5

Juel Stokes

21st November 2012

Botonics is amazing! I look ten years younger and without having any surgery. I had a chemical peel on my face, the results are awesome, it's mad to think that I will get younger looking each year after an annual Skin Peel. After the initial application my face was a little red but Ok and the top layer of my skin came off naturally over a week, like a clear face pack.
I also had my lips done and it's the first time I have nice lips in my life, I can wear bright red lipstick without the lipstick "bleeding".
I feel so beautiful!!!

Very natural result,will not see anyone else in the future!

5 /5

Sinita

7th August 2012

I stumbled across Botonics originally through Groupon,where i purchased a voucher for a derma filler treatment.
I was quite apprehensive as I work as a Model and I my work depends on my face.
Narushka laid my fears and doubts at rest very quickly,understanding the results i wanted and reassuring me by answering patiently all the thousand questions i bombarded her with.
I had the lines between nose and mouth done,and she did such excellent job,it lasted more than a year until i saw her again to have it done again!
She also injected a small amount of derma filler into my top lip,as it has become slightly thinner with age.The result is brilliant,very subtle but i feel like my lips are back to how they supposed to look!
I am thrilled and will be back for more in the future!Highly recommend.

Fantastic lip enhancement, wish I did it sooner!

5 /5

Pippa

6th June 2012

Having seen Naruschka multiple times for Botox I was emailed some suggested treatments she thought I would benefit from. Naruschka had suggested I considered a lip enhancement on my upper lip. Although I did not have especially thin lips I did, like most people, have a larger bottom lip. Naruschka suggested that by balancing my top lip with my bottom it would make a great improvement on the overall aesthetic of my face. Having dealt with Naruschka for a while now, for Botox and a cheek enhancement, I have always found her someone very honest. I have never felt pressured into my procedures and that any suggestions she has made to me are genuinely for my benefit. I have always found the work she has done on me has been to an excellent standard, always personal and exceptional value for money. Due to all the above I decided to go through with the lip enhancement.
Being someone who is not a fan of needles (like most!) I was a slightly nervous about discomfort before the procedure however Naruschka talked me through everything which I felt left me feeling extremely at ease. She then applied a numbing cream to minimise any discomfort. Once the area was numb she began injecting a filler into my top lip. Over all the procedure was far less painful than I had original expected and was over reasonably quickly, around 30mins. After the procedure I had minimal swelling which I would say was totally gone after 2 days. The day after the procedure I did give Bill at Botonics a call to ask a few more question about healing mainly due to curiosity and as always he was there ready to answer any questions and help me with any problems. The difference this small procedure has made to the overall look of my face is incredible. Because the enhancement was subtle enough to not look 'done' but substantial enough to make enough difference i have friends and family saying how good I look but not being able to put a finger on what is different which I have to merit Naruschka for! I would highly recommend a consultation with Naruschka to see what she can do for you and I would highly recommend Botonics as a company for fantastic value for money and excellent results.

Very good product

5 /5

Vicky

15th May 2012

Botonics - A trustworthy and well run company that offers a good product.
I am not a cosmetic surgery regular but Botonics are good at what they do and understand how to help the customer and do what's right for them.
I will be a return customer for years to come.

I have very happy with Botonics

5 /5

Lainie Northey

29th February 2012

I have been usuing botonics for the last 3yrs or so with a break from having a baby. I have had botox and fillers on my lips and i have been really happy with the results. I especially like seeing my consultant Naruschka Henriques who always listens to where you feel the help is needed. I have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.

I was in excellent hands when I saw these people

5 /5

Amanda McKenna

24th February 2012

Fantastic, and the follow up treatment to ensure you are happy with the work and any adjustments they need to do, or you would like them to do. If I was staying in London, I would not go anywhere else

Excellent, Personal Service.

5 /5

Jane Hagland-Lord

16th February 2012

I have been a client of Botonics for 6 years and would not consider going elsewhere. Whether you are spending £200 or £5000 + the personal service you receive is second to none. Before a procedure or surgery the information you receive answers any questions you may have but if you still have concerns (which I did at times), I was always able to discuss these with a member of Botonics. I would not have any reservations in recommending this company.

Amasing

5 /5

Santina Valdes

19th August 2011

walk out looking absoluteley gorgeous and its pain free :)

The true meaning of the word Specialist.

5 /5

Larissa Arnold

12th August 2011

I have been visiting botonics for a year now and they are yet to disappoint me. The monthly instalments are a great way of spreading the cost accross the year and mean you can have the treatment you dream of.
The consultant i see is unconditionally professional and her advice and skills are unrivalled in my experience.
Not only are you made to feel welcome and relaxed, the quality of treatment is of the highest standard and is carried out in a relaxed and most concerning manner.
I have tried others but Botonics is a must for me now. I honestly can't see me moving consultants. We are almost friends, i feel that compfortable whenever i visit.

Great service!

5 /5

Yvey Dunne

11th August 2011

Always helpful to accomodate my particular needs and very happy and helpful to accomodate a specific time/day that suited me! Lots of communication and the therapist is lovely and friendly and professional and I believe helped me get the best result for me personally

The place to go

5 /5

Bianca L

7th August 2011

Staff is friendly, the doctor listens to what YOU want, nice comfortable environment. I had a SmartLipo procedure with Dr Joffily a couple of years ago. When I tell people it was painless, they don't believe me, but it was! After having it on Thursday, and 40 minutes of just resting, I walked to the station, got onto the train, went back to Sussex, had a comfortable weekend and went back to work on the Monday! All pain free! I didn't even take a paracetamol that weekend. I had my love handles and just below the buttocks where you get that fat stored. The results were what I expected, but it took about 8 weeks before I saw the final results. At first, you do see a improvement, but after 8 weeks, the cellulite was gone, no down time and it was great!! The really surprising thing is that after having it the cellulite was all gone. I've also had Botox treatments from Naruschka. After 4 days, huge improvement, great I've had botox many times before, but Naruschka's treatment didn't hurt at all, it was well administered, no pain at all. I noticed the change after 4 or 5 days. I've had treatments from many different clinics but I now just go to botonics because they have specialists for what you want, they listen to what you want, and want you to get a good treatment more than just make money off of you.

The place to go for a beauty fix!

5 /5

Debora

27th June 2011

I have used Botonics for a few treatments and will highly recommend the clinic. The doctors I consulted with are all very professional and knowledgeable and I have been very satisfied with the results achieved over the years.

The Best results from the best surgeon

5 /5

J Goodman

27th June 2011

Fantastic results. Dr Joffily has been doing my botox and lip enhancement now for over a year and I wouldn't go to anyone else.

Summary of treatment

  • Procedure time
  • Anaesthetic
  • Sensitivity period
  • Back to work
  • Full recovery
  • Duration of results

Risks & Complications

Infection, bruising, swelling, asymmetry, necrosis.